Newcastle Onroad Committee for 2021 / 2022

President – Luke Hair

Vice President – Wade Faber

Secretary – Robert Moxey

Treasurer – Anthony Bryant

Public Officer – Iain Turner

Maintenance Officer – Brendan George

Canteen Officer- Wendy Faber

Race Day Director – James Turner

Committee Members – Tony Wolfgram, Steven Haagensen, Greg Brooks, Rob Cornell 


Members Benefits

If you are a regular racer, we encourage you to think about joining the club. Membership benefits include:

• Ability to race in and represent our club RCRA sanctioned race meetings
• Ability to represent the club at other major events such XrayRacing Series (XRS) and Australian Touring Car Series (ATS)
• Full voting rights at the AGM
• Discounts at local supporting hobby shops
• The fees go towards our affiliation registration and insurances each year so you are covered.
• Membership fees for the calendar year are as follows:
• $50 per family which includes siblings up to the age of 18 years.